A link to remember…

img_0652I have the absolute highest hopes that this trip will end in a bfp, but if it doesn’t work out I want to remind myself, ahead of time. that God has a way of working things out and all will be well. I also want to have some good info about moving forward, should I decide to do a second round of IVF. I found this very detailed bulletin on Fertility Friends UK outlining the reasons your IVF may not have worked and solutions/things to check for next time. So, here it is, Agate’s Guide To Learning From Your Failed IVF Cycle. 

I have yet to read the entire bulletin, because I’m trying to maintain a positive outlook and not over-Google myself in to oblivion, but judging by what I did read, I do believe this could be very helpful for someone considering a new cycle following an unsuccessful one.

I’m torn about posting this, because I want to keep everything positive, but this is my journey and all great journeys have highs and lows. I want to be able to acknowledge them both and find peace wherever this adventure takes me.

Leave a Reply

